Prince 1978 album
get it here
AMAZON Import (China)
release date
October 9, 1979

Mr. Christopher chats about the Prince's 2nd album that comes out firing on all cylinders with a handful of massive hits and putting him on the map in the R&B world.

  • Prince - all vocals and instruments, except where noted
  • Andr√© Cymone - vocal harmony on Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad? (uncredited)


  • 1. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  • 2. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
  • 3. Sexy Dancer
  • 4. When We're Dancing Close and Slow
  • 5. With You
  • 6. Bambi
  • 7. Still Waiting
  • 8. I Feel For You
  • 9. It's Gonna Be Lonely

Transcription coming...